App & Support Downtime Notice

August 31, 2021 4 AM EST
(1AM PT, 2AM MT, 3AM CT)

PerfectServe's Practitioner and Care Team applications, and the Support Portal, will be unavailable for a planned change window Tuesday, August 31st at 4am ET for less than 1 hour. This will affect messaging and user data. Please work with your administrator for alternate means of communication.